Java EE Management API in action…

Previously on Java EE 8…

I had come up with a 2-part blog series with regards to its specifications and potential goals. But this was a long time back. I am hoping to track it on a more consistent basis, now that’s there is more concrete stuff to discuss. I recently posted about some JCache integration related discussions.

On this episode..

Let’s look at what’s going on with the Java EE 2.0 Management API. I provided a brief intro in one of my previous posts, so let me reuse that😉


The gist….

What’s changed from the last time I blogged was that there is a experimental example available for you to explore. You should check this post from Adam Bien for more details and dig and further.


About Abhishek

Currently working as a Senior Product Manager in the Oracle Cloud Application Development team with a focus on Oracle Cloud PaaS portfolio. When not hovering in the clouds, I stay grounded with Java EE
This entry was posted in Java EE and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

